Workshop
Ask a question

The Bunnings Workshop community can help with your home improvement projects.

Vertical garden with built-in watering system

kel
Making a Splash

Vertical garden with built-in watering system

IMG_0002.JPG

Note from the Bunnings Workshop community manager: If you want to build this fantastic vertical garden, Mitch has created step-by-step instructions here - How to build a vertical garden

Jason
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: Vertical garden with built-in watering system

Visitors to this fantastic project might also be interested in the Top 10 most popular fence projects on Workshop, and the Top 10 most popular raised garden beds.

I'm sure you will get inspired by the fantastic work of our community members.

Jason

See something interesting? Give it the thumbs up!
stewiesnr
Having an Impact

Re: D.I.Y. vertical garden

looks fantastic, well done

dannii
Finding My Feet

Hi I'm new to this workshop so just looking around the site too see what it's all about and to get advice and help I found this it looks awesome my fences are all colorbond fencing I dont even have a tree in my backyard I would love to do something like this for my little girl is this costly we've had a really hard 12months so it would be great to brighten up our lives a little thanks 

Jason
Community Manager
Community Manager

Welcome to Workshop @dannii. I trust you will recieve lots of great advice and inspiration for your projects from our members.

Let me tag @kel for you to alert her to your question about the approximate cost of her vertical garden. I'm sure she would be happy to help as much as possible.

You might also be interested in these other projects from Workshop members who came up with other solutions to screen Colorbond fences:

Other ideas can be found in our Top 10 most popular fence projects.

Hope that helps. 

Jason

sinez70
Growing in Experience

Wow! What an amazing idea plus a great space saver garden 😀

Neo19
Making a Splash