Workshop
Ask a question

The Bunnings Workshop community can help with your home improvement projects.

Patio concrete paving repair

sonia74
Finding My Feet

Patio concrete paving repair

Hi fellow members, I am a newbie and totally non savvy to handy work/ repairs around the house. My pavers under the pergola are shifting away and developing gaps. I got the end cemented about 2.5 years ago to stop them from moving but now the cement is chipping away (pictures attached for reference) I want to fix it myself this time. Can someone suggest a solution? I saw some stuff and not sure if that will do the repair? ( picture attached)

20210122_134532.jpg

20210122_134525.jpg

20210125_110955.jpg

20210125_111004.jpg

Jason
Community Manager
Community Manager

Re: patio concrete paving repair

Welcome to the Bunnings Workshop community @sonia74. It's great to have you join us and look forward to reading about all your projects and plans. We're confident that you will get plenty of helpful information, advice and inspiration from our wonderful community members, who are sharing helpful advice and inspiring projects on the site every day.

Let me tag @Adam_W and @Yorky88 to see if they might like to kick off this discussion for you. Our resident Bunnings D.I.Y. expert @MitchellMc will also be more than happy to assist when he is back on the site on Friday. Thanks for your patience in the meantime.

Jason

See something interesting? Give it the thumbs up!
MitchellMc
Bunnings Team Member
Bunnings Team Member

Re: Patio concrete paving repair

Hi @sonia74,