Workshop
Ask a question

The Bunnings Workshop community can help with your home improvement projects.

Small laundry reno

ordinary-home
Cultivating a Following

Small laundry reno

Sooooo My laundry is complete 💃 it is such a small awkward space so we had to get super creative with storage and functionality. I've been using it now for a few months and can gladly say it's working! With a baby in full time cloth nappies this is quite possibly the most important space in the house. Now I just need to convince my husband to let me install an LCD screen above the folding bench... CAN YOU IMAGINE!?

IMG_20191105_141542.jpg

IMG_20191105_142028.jpg

IMG_20191105_141714.jpg

Re: Small laundry reno

Hi Mark, what are the tiles used in that photo? They look like just what we are after!

MitchellMc
Bunnings Team Member
Bunnings Team Member

Welcome to the Bunnings Workshop community @mpaton23. It's fabulous to have you join us and many thanks for jumping into the conversation.

Let me mention @ordinary-home so they are alerted to your question.

Are you planning your own laundry renovation?

It would be great to hear more about your renovation and we'd encourage you to let us know if you need assistance or would like to share it with us. I trust you'll find loads of inspiration within the community as our creative members are contributing their own projects here all the time.

Mitchell

See something interesting? Give it the thumbs up!
Snowy
Growing in Experience

Looks awesome !  So practical.  Can I ask what product you used to stain / protect the benches ? 

MitchellMc
Bunnings Team Member
Bunnings Team Member

Welcome to the Bunnings Workshop community @Snowy. It's fantastic to have you join us and many thanks for jumping into the conversation.

Let me mention @ordinary-home so they are alerted to your kind comments and hopefully can answer your question.

Mitchell

DeeDee
Just Starting Out